Skip to main content

Calendar

Calendar









Upcoming Events:


Monday, September 11th
Sew Day-CANCELED DUE TO HURRICANE IRMA-STAY SAFE!
Maitland Public Library

Saturday, September 16th
Sew Day
Dr. Phillips Library

Saturday, September 30th
Amanda Jean Nyberg Workshop
Registration Required
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monthly guild meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month from 10am-12pm at The Sewing Studio in Maitland.

Sew Days are on various days from 10am-4:45pm at the Southwest branch (Dr Phillips)  of the Orlando Public Library and the Maitland Public Library.

See below for specific dates of our meetings, Sew Days and other activities.



2017



Monday, September 11 Maitland Library Sew Day-CANCELED
Saturday, September 16 Dr. Phillips Sew Day
Saturday, September 30 Amanda Jean Nyberg Workshop

Wednesday, October 4 Guild Meeting Sewing Studio
Monday, October 9 Maitland Library Sew Day
Saturday, October 21 Dr. Phillips Sew Day

Wednesday, November 1 Guild Meeting Sewing Studio
Monday, November 6 Maitland Library Sew Day
Saturday, November 18 Dr. Phillips Sew Day

Wednesday, December 6 Guild Meeting Sewing Studio
Monday, December 11 Maitland Library Sew Day
Saturday, December 16 Dr. Phillips Sew Day





Comments